Website Manager

Ripon Youth Football


Ripon Youth Football Board of Directors

Effective June 1, 2019

Brent Sina, President (May 2020) [email protected] 920-229-0930

Greg Dragolovich, VP President (May 2021) [email protected] 920-850-3354

Rachael Schwandt, Treasurer (May 2020) [email protected] 920-379-8547

Karyl Hanson, Secretary (May 2020) [email protected] 920-948-3735

Casey Hiemstra, Equipment Manager (May 2020) [email protected] 920-229-9551

Members at Large:

Tony Goeden (May 2021) [email protected] 920-858-4570

Misti Stibb (May 2020) [email protected]

Bill Larson (May 2021) [email protected] 920-379-9033

Kim Kaping (May 2021) [email protected]

Nicole Mashock (May 2021) [email protected]

Sandy Briskie (May 2021) [email protected]

Ripon Youth Football general email: [email protected]

We are in need of more members at large. Each term is 2 years. Please let a current board member know if you are interested in joining our team. During the course of the year we meet once a month with some extra meetings around football season and during. Meetings typically last an hour to two hours.

If you have questions or problems, please read our Troubleshooting Guide.

Contact Us

Ripon Youth Football

PO BOX 452 
Ripon, Wisconsin 54971

Email: [email protected]

Ripon Youth Football

PO BOX 452 
Ripon, Wisconsin 54971

Email: [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 Ripon Youth Football  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login